Movies

Apologies and Exciting News!

Hello everybody! I have a big apology to make, I’ve not been very well over the last month which is why I haven’t been posting any reviews. A poor excuse, I know but I just haven’t been feeling up to it – that is all about to change though! For a while I couldn’t afford to go to the cinema so I was just bringing you reviews of films that have been out for quite a while but I did something exciting yesterday which means I can bring you brand new reviews of brand new films every single week!

I have purchased a Cineworld Unlimited Card. Now, some of you might not know what this is so I’ll explain. My local cinema is a Cineworld and they have a deal where you pay £17.40 a month and you get a card (like the one pictured below) – with this card I can see as many films as I like for free! That means all the films I can watch and more!

cineworld-card

So, what does this mean for the blog? It means that every single week I will be bringing you AT LEAST one new release, sometimes even more! I may still do some reviews on older films but you will definitely be getting a new release review every week. I’m still working out which day these reviews will be put up every week but it will probably be every Saturday-Monday at the moment. I’m super excited to be able to bring you my view on brand new films and hopefully it’ll help you decide whether you want to see them or not or just give you a new view on the film.

If you’re thinking of getting a Cineworld Unlimited Card then I would highly recommend one, especially if you love films but it also means that for £17.40 you can always have something to do when you’re a bit tight on cash! I’ve already seen two films since getting it and would have paid £21.90 for both tickets so I’ve already got my moneys worth! You also get 10% off snacks and drinks and money off meals at Frankie & Benny’s, Pizza Hut and Chiquitos!

I will be bringing you a review today of the film I saw last night and will also be publishing another this week for the film that I’m seeing today so keep your eyes peeled! I just want to say that all the opinions on the Unlimited Card are my own and I have not been paid to write this review.

Until next time,

==Signature==

Leave a comment